July

Monday July 2, 2018 thru Friday July 6, 2018

VBS

  • 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday July 4, 2018

4th Celebration

  • 4:00 PM
  • Park

Thursday July 5, 2018

AVFD MEETING

  • 6:00pm
  • FIRE HALL #1

Saturday July 7, 2018

Archery

  • 8:30 AM
  • Park

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Radio Club

  • 6:00 PM
  • COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Water Games

  • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • PARK

Monday July 16 2018 thru Thursday July 19, 2018

Kickboxing

  • TBD
  • COMMUNITY CENTER

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Tourism Committee

  • 6:00 PM
  • COMMUNITY CENTER

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Water Games

  • 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • PARK

Monday 23, 2018 thru Thursday July 26, 2018

Great Games

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center

Thursday Julu 26, 2018

AVTB

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center