September 2019

Tuesday September 3, 2019

American Legion

  • 7:00 PM
  • VFW Hall

Thursday September 5, 2019

Fire Department

  • 6:00 PM
  • Ambulance Hall

Monday September 9, 2019

Library Board

  • 11:00 AM
  • Library

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Planning Committee

  • 6:00 PM
  • Community Center

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Radio Club

  • 6:00 PM
  • Communications Center

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Tourism & Economic

  • 6:00 PM
  • Community Center

Thursday September 12, 2019

AVTB Special Meeting

  • 6:00 PM
  • Community Center
  • Agenda

Thursday September 12, 2019

AVTB Capital Projects Workshop

  • 7:00 PM
  • Community Center
  • Agenda

Friday September 13, 2019

Commodities

  • 10:00 am
  • Senior Center

Saturday September 14, 2019

Volley Ball

  • 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Community Center

Tuesday September 17, 2019

VFW

  • 7:00 PM
  • VFW

September 18 thru 23, 2019

Nye Emergency Meeting

  • 7:00 AM
  • Community Center

Sunday September 22, 2019

Park Clean up

  • 10:00 AM
  • Park

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Planning Committee

  • 6:00 PM
  • Community Center

Thursday September 26, 2019

Town Board Meeting

  • 7:00 PM
  • Community Center
  • Agenda