May 2022

Monday May 2, 2022

American Legion

  • 5:30pm
  • Community Center

Wednesday May 4, 2022

Fire Department

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Thursday May 5, 2022

Covid Pod

  • 10:00am
  • Community Center

Monday May 9, 2022

Commodities

  • 10:00am
  • Senior Center

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Planning Committee

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Radio Club

  • 6:00pm
  • Senior Center

Thursday May 12, 2022

VFW

  • 6:00pm
  • Beatty VFW

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Library Board

  • 5:30pm
  • Library

Wednesday May 18, 2022

Tourism & ECO Committee

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Public Hearing State Engineer's Order 1330

  • 1:00pm
  • Community Center

Thursday May 26, 2022

Amargosa Town Board Meeting

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center