December 2022

Thursday December 1, 2022

Fire Department

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Saturday December 3, 2022

Community Christmas

  • 5:00pm
  • Community Center

Thursday December 3, 2022

Christmas Craft Fair

  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • 319 Hoyt St Beatty Ambulance Station

Tuesday December 6, 2022

American Legion

  • 5:30pm
  • Senior Center

Tuesday December 6 & 7, 2022

WIC

  • 9:00am to 4:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday December 7, 2022

RMCM Children's Medical Van

  • Community Center

Thursday December 8, 2022

VFW

  • 6:00pm
  • Beatty VFW

Saturday December 10, 2022

ARA Scavenger Hunt

  • 10:00am
  • Amargosa Park

Monday December 12, 2022

Commodities

  • 10:00am
  • Senior Center

Tuesday December 13, 2022

Library Board

  • 5:30pm
  • Library

Tuesday December 13, 2022

Planning Committee

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday December 13, 2022

Radio Club

  • 6:00pm
  • Senior Center

Thursday December 15, 2022

Amargosa Town Board Meeting

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center

Thursday December 19, 2022

Toy Drive Ends

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Tourism & ECO Committee

  • 5:00pm
  • Community Center