December 2019

Tuesday December 3, 2019

American Legion

  • 7:00pm
  • VFW Hall

Wednesday December 4, 2019

Census Job Apply Online Training

  • 11:00am to 9:00pm
  • Beatty Library

Thursday December 5, 2019

Census Job Apply Online Training

  • 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Amargosa Library

Thursday December 5, 2019

Fire Department

  • 6:00pm
  • Ambulance Hall

Saturday December 7, 2019

Christmas Dinner

  • 5:00p
  • Community Center

Monday December 9, 2019

Library Board

  • 11:00am
  • Library

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Planning Committee

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Radio Club

  • 6:00pm
  • Communications Center

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Tourism & Economic

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Friday December 13, 2019

Commodities

  • 10:00am
  • Senior Center

Tuesday December 17, 2019

VFW

  • 7:00pm
  • VFW

Thursday December 19, 2019

Town Board Meeting

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center