August

Thursday August 3, 2017

AVFD Meeting

  • 6:00pm
  • Fire Hall #1

Friday August 4, 2017

Events Committee

  • 6:30pm
  • Community Center

Monday August 7, 2017

School Starts

  • 8:10pm
  • School

Wednesday August 9, 2017

Tourism Committee

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Saturday August 12, 2017

Family Day

  • 12:00pm
  • Park

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Town Logo Due

  • 2:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Town Logo Due

  • 2:00pm
  • Community Center

Monday August 21, 2017

VFW

  • 7:00pm
  • VFW

Wednesday August 23, 2017

AVTB

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center

Saturday August 26, 2017

Pancake Breakfast

  • 8:00am to 11:00am
  • Community Center

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Downwinders Free Medical Screening

  • 5:30pm
  • Community Center

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Blood Drive

  • 4:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Community Center