July 2021

Thursday July 1, 2021

Town Board Meeting

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center
  • Agenda

Thursday July 1, 2021

Fire Department

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Sunday July 4, 2021

4th of July BBQ/Fireworks

  • 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Community Center

Wednesday July 7, 2021

Mammovan

  • 9:00am to 3:40pm
  • Medical Center

Thursday July 8, 2021

VFW

  • 7:00pm
  • Beatty VFW

Saturday July 10, 2021

Library open on Saturday

  • 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Library

Monday July 12, 2021

Commodities

  • 9:30am to 11:30am
  • Senior Center

Tuesday July 13, 2021

Planning Committee

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday July 13, 2021

Radio Club

  • 6:00pm
  • Senior Center

Wednesday July 13, 2021

Library Board

  • 5:30pm
  • Library

Thursday July 15, 2021

Capital Projects Workshop

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center
  • Agenda

Thursday July 22, 2021

Town Board Meeting

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center
  • Agenda

Saturday July 24, 2021

Back to School Fair

  • 10:00am to 6:oopm
  • Community Center