February 2020

Thursday February 6, 2020

Fire Department

  • 6:00pm
  • Ambulance Hall

Monday February 10, 2020

Library Board

  • 11:00am
  • Library

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Planning Committee

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Radio Club

  • 6:00pm
  • Communications Center

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Tourism & Economic

  • 6:00pm
  • Community Center

Friday February 14, 2020

Commodities

  • 10:00am
  • Senior Center
  • Flyer

Tuesday February 18, 2020

VFW

  • 7:00pm
  • VFW

Friday February 21, 2020

Capital Projects Workshop Part 2

Saturday February 22, 2020

Democratic Caucus Meeting

  • 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Communtiy Center

Thursday February 27,2020

Town Board Meeting

  • 7:00pm
  • Community Center

Freiday February 28, 2020

Movie Night

  • 6:30pm
  • Christian Fellowship Church

Saturday February 29, 2020

Pancake Breakfast Fund Raiser

  • 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Senior Center